Skip to main content

Romance

Tessa Bailey
Current price: $18.99
#1 New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey delivers a sexy, hilarious standalone holiday rom-com about the adult children of two former rock stars who team up to convince their estranged mothers to play a Christmas Eve concert… Melody Gallard may be the daughter of music royalty, but her worl ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 2 to 5 Days
From the bestselling author of BOYFRIEND MATERIAL and HUSBAND MATERIAL comes a "delightfully fun" spinoff about two opposites willfully determined never to attract. "Brilliance on every single page."—CHRISTINA LAUREN, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, for Boyfriend Material FAKE AMNES ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Christina Lauren
Current price: $27.99
Sparks fly when a romance writer and a documentary filmmaker join forces to craft the ultimate Hollywood love story—but only if they can keep the chemistry between them from taking the whole thing off script—from the “divine” (Jodi Picoult) New York Times bestselling authors of The Soulmate Equation ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Amber Roberts
Current price: $18.99
STEM gets steamy when a coder takes up sexting to pay the bills in this daring debut novel, perfect for fans of Olivia Dade and Kate Stayman-London. As the only woman programmer at her firm, Lark is thrilled to land an account for a huge client. But her dream job quickly becomes a nightmare when she ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Sarah Adler
Current price: $17.00
A New York Public Library Best Book of 2023A Most Anticipated Summer Read by Today ∙ Barnes & Noble ∙ BookRiot ∙ GoodReads ∙ Culturess ∙ and more! A starry-eyed romantic, a cynical writer, and (the ashes of) an elderly woman take the road trip of a lifetime that just might upend everything they ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 2 to 5 Days
Katherine Center
Current price: $18.00
Katherine Center's The Bodyguard is “My perfect 10 of a book. As funny and sweet as all the very best nineties rom-coms, but with Center’s signature heart-tugging depth. I wish I could erase it from my mind just to read it again for the first time. A shot of pure joy.”—Emily Henry, #1 New York Times ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Annabel Monaghan
Current price: $17.00
"The perfect escape." —USA Today "Readers who loved Emily Henry's Book Lovers are sure to savor Nora Goes Off Script." —Shelf Awareness Named one of the Best Beach Reads of Summer 2022 by The Washington Post • USA Today • Cosmopolitan • Southern Living • Country Living • Business Insider • Buzzfeed ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 2 to 5 Days
Mia Vincy
Current price: $16.99
It was the ideal marriage of convenience...until they met Cassandra DeWitt has seen her husband only once--on their wedding day two years earlier--and this arrangement suits her perfectly. She has no interest in the rude, badly behaved man she married only to secure her inheritance. She certainly ha ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Lauren Layne, Anthony Ledonne
Current price: $16.99
From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne--and her real-life husband and high school sweetheart, Anthony LeDonne--comes a new holiday rom-com that is sure to warm even the coldest heart. Katherine, an ambitious New York City attorney, gets diagnosed with a concussion and must be monitored ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now